“ We were and are very pleased with the attitude and professionalism and competence of your crew. ”
- George & Mary Hammericksen 1/16/12


“ We are very pleased with our new roof. We will refer you anytime to anyone who needs a good roof done in a timely manner. Thank you.”
- Anna & Chuck Hale 4/18/09


“ Thanks for the great roof. I look forward to recommending you and your  company to others. ”
- Brian Robertson 10/24/08


“ Thank you for the wonderful job on our roof. It is beautiful. The crew did an excellent job protection our house and flower beds. ”
- Mike Gatterman 5/10/10


“ The roof looks better than I imagined it would. Great job-keep up the good work. ”
 - Lanny Rott 6/5/10


“ We were very pleased with the job you did on our home. The process went much smoother than anticipated. Thank you! ”
- Steve & Melinda MiKulecky 7/1/10


“ The crews did exceptional work. Four Seasons was the only company to offer the Nu-Ray product as part of their bid….product was expertly installed on a mulit-tiered and faceted roof. ”
- Morris & Shelly Parrish 7/27/10


“ Travis Hendrickson and his roofing team were exceptional from the first contact through the job completion. They respected our property and worked with our special needs. They worked hard to provide 150% customer service and job quality. We would recommend them to others, in fact we have given their card to many people already. Thank you. ”
- Elenna Haburchak & Russ Nothaft 7/19/10


“ We want to thank you again for the wonderful job on our roof, you have a great crew. We also enjoyed working with you Travis. We will recommend you anytime. Real professional work. ”
- Donald & Anna Holscher 8/7/10


“ First class job. Quality work done by all. ”
- Terry Machovsky 9/1/10


“ The entire crew performed excellent from the initial sales call to the excellent installation. Thanks for a job well done! ”
- Dwight Tolley 10/15/10


“ It is a pleasure to work with Travis who has always displayed the highest of integrity and ethics in his communications and commitments to us……we highly recommend them to anyone considering have roofing or re-roofing done on their homes. The timeliness, quality of the materials, the attention to detail and follow up have been outstanding on all the projects that we have contracted with them. ”
– Saundra Cope 12/19/06


“ Thank you, Travis and Four Seasons team, for all the hard work done. Our house and garage roofing and gutters look beautiful! ”
- Jim & Deb Hartl 2/3/06


“ It has been over a year since your firm did a complete tear-off and re-roof of our home. Impressed by the way in which the roof has weathered several severe storms, along with numerous compliments from friends and neighbors, I give a heartfelt “thank you”. I was impressed at the start by the way you initially worked with us on which materials to use and how willing you were to work with our chimney repair contractor. The resulting roof has stood the test of time and the high definition of style has improved the appearance of our home. ”
- Ralph G. Lundberg 4/19/07


“ We had other estimates and they did not provide the quality that your company did, your presentation was outstanding. The work crew were hard workers, we were very impressed! Thank you for making our roofing experience go as smoothly as it did. You are #1 on our list. ”
- Craig & Tima Flohr 8/30/06


“ Travis was so kind and helpful. He came out himself and tarped my roof between storms. He worked with me to get a roof on my home. Everyone, from your office staff to your work crew, were wonderful. Thank you.”
- Lulu Moehlman 2/16/07


“ We were so impressed with the response time of the estimate from Travis as well as his organized proposal. The crew made sure that my plants and grass were well protected, each member of the team was courteous and respectful to our home. We greatly appreciate all the work done. Thank you! Nice job! Will recommend to associates and other homeowners! ”
- Anthony Albano & Desiree Robinson 4/27/07


“ Travis was very prompt, very professional and candid about the cost of the job. They completed the re-roofing of my house with 50 year Heavy CCA Treated Cedar. The job went smoothly, the crews were very efficient, courteous and respectful of my property. Compliments from neighbors and friends about how good the roof looks and inquiries as to what company did the work have prompted me to recommend Four Seasons Roofing and I will continue to do so. ”
- Barbara Leland 6/06


“ Four Seasons Roof installed a beautiful cedar shake roof that was completed in a professional and timely manner. I am very satisfied with the workmanship displayed and the congenial attitude which prevailed throughout the job well done. ”
- Patricia Douce 12/6/06


“ Travis and crew thank you for a job well done. We appreciate your professional business ethics. When we have more roofs to cover at the farm you will be the first one we call. ”
- Craven Farms, Inc., Judy Craven-owner 6/23/07


“ My wife and I interviewed four other roofers. We chose Four Seasons because we felt the most confident with them. Their work was highly skilled and the whole crew seemed to be very organized. The roof looks terrific and best yet, it does not leak. We are completely satisfied. ”
- Art Miller 12/20/06


“ We were totally happy with Four Seasons. You couldn’t ask for a better company, they care about their customers. The most professional and quality service I’ve ever had from a construction type company. Thank you! Our homes look beautiful with our new roofs! ”
- Errol Johnson 4/1/11


“ Thank you for a job well done. ”
- Roger Layman 5/23/11


“ Enjoyed working with Travis. He’s very courteous and professional. The work crew was excellent. They did fabulous clean-up of our property. We would recommend Four Seasons without hesitation. ”
- Alan & Geri Klaaskate 6/23/11


“ I had a great response to an upsetting situation: leaking roof onto a hardwood floor. Four Seasons was out the next day, a Sunday, to tarp the roof and stop the leak! Then they worked with my roof and chimney problems through a long, wet spring. Thanks!  Great crew, great work! ”
- Jim Miller 9/28/11


“ We’re very happy with the roof and the modifications to it. We thank you for a pleasant relationship and a job well done. ”
- Jim & Kathy Watson 9/2008


“ Thanks for the great roof. I look forward to recommending you and your company to others. ”
- Brian Robertson 10/2008


“ Our roof looks amazing. Four Seasons is a great company! We highly recommend them if you hear of anyone in need of a new roof. They are fast, professional, clean up everything. Just great. ”
– Louise 10/2010


“ We thank you and your staff for the great job you did for us and the quality of our new roof. We are very satisfied with all your work ethics. We did have a difficult roofing area around our chimney, but with your expertise in roofing, this area and the entire roof was applied to our satisfaction, and we are happy with the results and our beautiful new cedar roof. Your workers are very professional and diligent on the job. We referred you to our neighbor and she still tells me how happy she is with the quality work for her new cedar roof from Four Seasons. If I know anybody else in need of a new roof or remodel services, of course we would recommend Four Seasons without a doubt. Thank you for a job well done. ”
- Todd and Yolanda Whipple 12/2006


“ Your firm did a complete tear-off and re-roof of our home in Edmonds. Impressed by the way in which the roof has weathered several severe storms, along with numerous compliments from friends and neighbors, I realized a heartfelt ‘thank you’ was in order. I was impressed at the start by the way you initially worked with us on which materials to use and how willing you were to work with our chimney repair contractor. Also we had two slopes to consider and decisions to make on changing out our skylights. I hoped your crew’s work would exhibit the same professionalism. Indeed it did, and the resulting roof has stood the test of time and the high definition style has improved the appearance of our home. I recall it was finished in three days and the daily and final clean-ups were great. Don’t hesitate to forward my name for reference to any future clients considering a new roof. ”
- Ralph Lundberg 4/2007


“ Thank you so much….superb job! The crew was very hard working, polite and courteous. ”
- Lanny and Ginny Woods 11/2005


“ We had a beautiful cedar shake roof installed by Four Seasons Roofing and are very happy with it. The shakes look nice and of good quality. The installers and employees who helped us were efficient, professional and knowledgeable. We did have an issue with a seal around one of our solar tubes several months after installation but they came out promptly and repaired it as well as damage created by the leak without any questions asked. I would highly recommend their business to others. ”
- Twila Crain 12/2006


“ We appreciate the first-class professional work that you , Travis, and your crew did. We had several bids and are very happy that we decided on your company. We’ll certainly recommend you. Thank you for a great job. ”
– L. Ekolm


“ We are very pleased with the work done on our roof and patio and will recommend Travis and his crew to anyone. All the crew was very courteous and friendly. ”
– Paul and Jessie Skina


“ This was a stress-free project! If you’re going to get a new roof we’d recommend Four Seasons. The ¾” heavy shakes and workmanship is great. Thanks for doing a top-notch job everyone. ”
- The Heffernans


“ Overall the job was done in a timely and professional manner. ”
- James File 9/2008


“ Our entire experience with your company was very positive. Everything from initial estimate to final cleanup was handled extremely well. ”
- Tom and Linda Roe 8/2009


“ It was a positive experience from start to finish. Travis communicated well and the crew was very considerate and respectful of us and our home. ”
- Bill Richards 9/2009


“ I was very satisfied with how helpful they were in answering any questions my wife and I had. The workmanship and quickness from start to finish was amazing. My hats off to the backbone of the company. Great job crew. Very happy. ”
– Dennis Stensley


“ Just had to say what a wonderful company Four Seasons is. Great job. Everything was explained to me. Everything was done in a timely manner. Travis and the crew took great care with my family and myself, we are all in wheelchairs. They all were extremely courteous to us. The roof looks beautiful. ”
- Glenda White and William Thomas

Four Seasons Roofing & Remodel Services, Roofing Contractors, Snohomish, WA
Serving The Puget Sound Area
SEATTLE   |   EVERETT   |   EASTSIDE

© 2012 Four Seasons Roof, All Rights Reserved.
CONTACT US   |   WASHINGTON   |   CAREERS